About Rahu
Astrology Planets
It is a shadow planet. It represents worldly desires, material karma, psychology, foreign lands, fear, doubt, crime, drugs, alcohol, insanity, separation, adversities, harsh speech, attachment, unorthodoxy, addictions.
Physical attributes
Chronic illness, mental illness, toxicity.
Hessonite garnet
In Vedic Astrology, we have 7 planets, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn, two lumanaries Sun and Moon and 2 shadowy planets. All these are termed as Navagrahas . The energy of these planets influences our everyday lives. The planets move at varying speeds. Moon completes the zodiac cyle in 27 days, Sun in 365 days (1 year), Saturn is slowest planet in the zodiac.
Popular Services