About Ketu
Astrology Planets
It is a shadow planet. It represents spiritual liberation, mystical experience, perception, change, occult studies, astrology, rejection, accidents, sleep, dreams, psychic ability, confusion, loss, seclusion, and detachment, past life qualities.
Physical attributes
Mental confusion, Accidents.
Cat’s eye
In Vedic Astrology, we have 7 planets, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn, two lumanaries Sun and Moon and 2 shadowy planets. All these are termed as Navagrahas . The energy of these planets influences our everyday lives. The planets move at varying speeds. Moon completes the zodiac cyle in 27 days, Sun in 365 days (1 year), Saturn is slowest planet in the zodiac.
Popular Services