• Search
Mahamritunjya Puja : 31,000 Mantras

Mahamritunjya Puja : 31,000 Mantras

By Acharya Kamal Kant
`51000  or  $792
view632 views sold7 people purchased it
Buy Now
This puja is done to worship Lord Shiva, who is also called Mritunjaya. It means the one who has won the death. This Mantra is called King of Mantras.  If this is recited for 1.25 lakh, it helps in removing all kind of diseases and distresses. There is provision of reciting this Mantra for five lakh times and  even more also. 

We can do this path for 31,000 times also. It will certainly gives results but to a lesser extent. However, the cost is reduced as lesser number of Pujaris  and Samagri is required.  This Mantra is also done to get Mukti from this world and be one with the God Himself.

If the planets in someone chart are inflicted badly, they are also appeased by this Mantra. Though there are other forms of pujas to appease the  planets. 

Why Puja is done
1-To get rid of all kinds of life endangering diseases
2-To get rid of any kind of distress
3-Anything you wish to get
4-To get progeny
5-To get position of power
6-To get prestige 
7-To stop anything bad which you fear may happen

How the puja is done: 
Puja will be done with Vedic Padhati ie Vedic system.
First of all, your horoscope or horoscope of the person for which Puja is to be conducted would be studied. Based on the planetary positions, Puja  would be performed.
Step-wise details are given below: 
Step 1-Swastivachan----First of all Mangaal Gaan ie Mantras in praise of Bhagwan Shiv is recited. 
Step 2-Pooranik Manglacharan----Vandana is done for all major Gods. 
Step 3-Sankalp------Here, it is explained that on whose behalf this yagna is being conducted and what is the purpose of yagna. 
Step 4-Ganesh Pujan-----Ganesh ji is invited to the yagna. Ganesh ji is Dev who allows yagna to be performed without hindrance. 
Step 5-Kalash Pujan--------Kalash Pujan is important and essential part of every yagna. 
Step 6--Shodash Matrika Pujan-----Shodash means sixteen. Sixteen Devis are invited into the yagna. This devis have special importance in the  performance of yagna. 
Step 7: Puniha Aavchan -----Here prayer is done for the jajmaan i.e. the person on whose behalf yagna is being performed. 
Step 8: Navgraha Pujan----All the nine planets are invited to be part of yagna and bless the jajmaan.
Step 9: Ksherpaal Pujan----Hindus consider 10 directions. Puja is being performed for their heads so that yagna is not disturbed from any direction. 
Step 10: Lingto Bhadra Pujan---- It is an invitation to Lord Shiva to be part of the yagna. 
Step 11: Yagna starts----Mantras start from here. Mahamritunjya Mantra will be recited for 31000 times. 
Step 12: Havan----In the last phase of yagna, Havan is done with same Mantras. 
Step 13: Aarti----Aarti of Lord is done. 
Step 14: Tarpan and Margan----These are part of the yagna. 
Step 15: Brahmin Bhoj----All the Brahmins who have participated in the yagna on behalf of jajmaan are respected. They are given thanks and food is  served to them with Dakshina for their efforts and time. 
Step 16: Prasada is sent to you.

Video Facility: You will be sent video and pics according to your convenience. It could be short videos over whatsapp or longer version uploaded to  youtube. Pics will be sent over whatsapp. If you have anything else in mind, you can also give your suggestion. 

Buy Now
Delivery Time: 5 working days
Similar Pujas
Maha Rudrabhishek Puja on Shravan Shivratri: 21st July 2017
The month of Shravan is dedicated to Lord Shiva and it is believed that offering special prayers to the Lord in this month has many benefits. The Shivratri falling in the month of Shravan is known as...  read more »
Rudrabhishek at Shri Baidyanath Jyotirlinga, Deoghar on Shravan Shivratri
Shri Baidyanath Dham or Baidyanath Jyotirlinga is one of the most sacred abodes of Lord Shiva (12 Jyotirlingas). This temple is situated in Deoghar, Jharkhand and is a collection of the main temple...  read more »
Rudrabhishek at Shri Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga Ujjain on Shravan Shivratri
The Mahakaleshwar temple, one of the twelve Jyotirlingas, is one of the most famous and venerated temples dedicated to Lord Shiva. The Shiva Lingam at the Mahakal temple is believed to be...  read more »
Rudrabhishek at Shri Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga, Mamleshwar on Shravan Shivratri
Shri Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga, situated on the Omkar mountain – an island in the mid of Narmada, is a revered Hindu temple and is a centre of extreme faith. This temple is dedicated to Lord Shiva, w...  read more »
108 Mala Maha Mrityunjaya Jaap & Rudrabhishek at Shri Baidyanath Jyotirlinga, Deoghar on Shravan Shivratri
Maha Mrityunjaya Mantra is one of the strongest Mantras in the Indian Mythology and is dedicated to supreme power Lord Shiva. It is a combination of the three Hindi words i.e. Maha – Great, Mrityun ...  read more »
108 Maala Maha Mrityunjaya Jaap & Rudrabhishek at Shri Mahakaleshwar Jyotirlinga, Ujjain on Shravan Shivratri
Lord Shiva is one of the main deities in the Hindu religion and millions of devotees seek his blessings. He is the destroyer in Trinity and is believed to destroy all the evils of your life. People...  read more »
Rudrabhishek at Shri Baidyanath, Shri Mahakaleshwar & Shri Omkareshwar Jyotirlinga on Shravan Shivratri
Rudra is the fierce form of Lord Shiva and the ritual bath of Shiva Lingam is known as Rudrabhishek. It is one of the most prominent and significant rituals which devotees perform to appease Lord...  read more »
Rudraabhishek on Shravan Somvar: 24th July 2017
The month of Shravan is the holiest month of the year as per the Hindu Calendar. Therefore, the Mondays or Somvar as it is known in Hindi is considered very auspicious as well as austere. As Monday...  read more »
Rahu-Ketu Shanti Puja on  Nag Panchami : 27th July 2017
Nag Panchami is an important festival celebrated in the month of Shravan on the 5th day from Amavasya. It is also popularly known as Nagar Panchami. In 2017, Nag Panchami occurs on 27th July...  read more »
Rahu Ketu Gochar Puja
Rahu and Ketu are shadow planets also called Chhaya Graha moving in opposite direction of the motion of the planets. Rahu and Ketu have no real substance but are the points where eclipses are...  read more »
You may also be interested in
Marital problems with remedies by Deepak Kapoor
You are married and having arguments, differences of opinion etc. leading to problems and marital discord. Or you are happily married and worried whether these good times will last. On many such...  read more »
Marriage prospects Analysis by S Ganesh
This Report will tell you what kind of marriage you will have and analyse the positives and the negatives of your horoscope to ensure  a better future and a better married life. It will also...  read more »
Marriage Report by Ajay Bhambi
Marriage is an important aspect of one’s life. A happy married or being married to the right person can make a world of difference to an individual. A happy marriage ensure good health, wealth, p...  read more »
Marriage Report by Honey Chopra
Marriage is one of the most important event of an individual’s life. This is an exhaustive report pertaining to everything regarding marriage – how and where will you meet your spouse, timing, des...  read more »